Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Richard Hardt, D.D.S

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Porterville, CA

106 total reviews

Richard Hardt, D.D.S always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hardt, D.D.S below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Hardt always gives 110%. He’s the best!!
Teresa B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great staff and skilled dentist
Sam G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very courteous and professional
Melinda E.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. M is very skilled and has a great personality as well. She makes going to the dentist less painful all the way around.
Jesus H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great no problems with the procedure. Level of pain was nonexistent throughout which made it pleasant.
John S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very pleasant as always. Very professional
Joyce D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Hardt checked an area that Linda had been concerned about. I'm scheduled for a crown now. We also discussed how a future bridge would be done.
Harvey P.
Submitted 07/16/19
always very professional
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very fast and professional
Henry S.
Submitted 07/08/19
As always every thing went as expected
Stella S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Love how he takes his time to explain the work that’ll be done and any ? You ask I’m satisfied with his work
Ashley H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Outstanding customer service from the front office to the back! Such nice people! And they take their time explaining procedures I didn’t feel rushed out so glad I went in. Thank you!
Jeanette B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Sr Hardt is number one as is his staff.
Dan F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Fast and friendly
Mike G.
Submitted 06/18/19
dr. Hart has been taking care of my dental needs for the past 12 years. Every time I leave his office I feel great with a wonderful smile I'm always satisfied
Mariah M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Loved how gentle they were with my daughter who was very nervous since she was having 2 teeth extracted highly recommend Dr. Hardt and his assistant I didn’t catch her name but appreciate all that they did for my daughter
Jesse M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Friendly people’s
Pam C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent care and service I’m someone who is scared of dentist but they make me feel good thru the whole process
Michelle E.
Submitted 06/07/19
I needed a quick appointment because I was feeling pain and leaving on a vacation- Doc fixed me right up and thank you too Cheyenne!
Sam G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very professional and answered all my questions. The staff is very courteous which makes it much more comfortable for patients.