Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Richard Hardt, D.D.S

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Porterville, CA

80 total reviews

Richard Hardt, D.D.S always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hardt, D.D.S below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie A.
Submitted 05/14/19
All of the staff was very nice. They got me in quickly. They went over all my treatment and payment options. Very pleased with everything.
Vicki J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Of the staff I have encountered, they are compassionate, patient and knowledgeable
Stephanie T.
Submitted 05/06/19
Awesome staff. Dr H is amazing! Wonderful experience.
Harvey P.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Hardt and his whole staff are so friendly that they feel like family.
Cara G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very friendly and efficient!
Ruben L.
Submitted 05/01/19
5/1/19 Best Dentist in Porterville, staff & Dr Hardt made my appointment the best ever. With a neck pillow, turning off all lights & a pair of sunglasses. GREAT JOB
Richard P.
Submitted 05/01/19
All staff and Dr Hardt were Very professional. Great attitudes. As good as a trip to the dentist can be!
Michelle T.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great service! Although I'm still waiting to get work done, but feel very confident when the time comes.
Chris D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Outstanding very pleased and I’ll come back again thank you
Tiffany M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Hardt and his staff are always accommodating their schedule and very caring with my needs.
Gloria T.
Submitted 04/04/19
I had a warm compassion experience that could have been a nightmare. Dr. Hardt and his staff are treated like family and work as a team. It’s always nice to see everyone. I’ve been a patient since Dr Hardt took over for Dr Baughman and has always been a kind soul.
Shirley L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Going to the dentist is not always a good experience, pus a little apprehension. I knew what was expected and didn't have to wait very long before the procedure started. Two teeth were filled and then came the cleaning. The Doctor and Lisa were good as well as the gal preparing Dr. Hart for his procedure. Everything went well.
Erica P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very nice and attentive staff. I like how Dr. Monterroso explored options for me and was exactly what I wanted to hear. Thank you!
George B.
Submitted 03/18/19
She was extremely knowledgeable and very caring.
Karen G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great experience. Dr. and assistant work so we’ll together. My tooth was repaired quickly and without pain. Thank you.
Peggy K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Always professional work, done in a friendly, clean, artistically appealing environment. I highly recommend Dr. Hardt and have sent my friends and family members to him.
Elton H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Excellent Dentist
Vita B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very caring and kindhearted towards my daughter. She's happy with Dr. Hardt as am I. Have a wonderful day to all the staff.
Joshua M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent patient care and bedside manner by Dr. and all staff.