Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Richard Hardt, D.D.S

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Porterville, CA

52 total reviews

Richard Hardt, D.D.S always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hardt, D.D.S below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Hardt and his staff are the best!!!!
Jacklyn D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great service!
Laurie K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Got my permanent denture it was great! Roxanne and Doc H did the goo and Anabel did the shaping. It's great! Having a couple of hot spots but I'm going to call them and I'm sure they'll fix it and it will be great! BTW no goo!! It just stays in my mouth! Yeah!!!!
Janis C.
Submitted 12/29/18
It is always a pleasure to enter office. Staff is over the top on friendliness. Jan
Kaci K.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Monterroso is very nice and does amazing work!
Janis C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Got in promptly. Staff very courteous and upbeat.
Annetta S.
Submitted 12/13/18
The office staff is always friendly and never hesitates to give me any information I need. They usually greet me as I enter the door. Dr. Hardt is a professional and I take his recommendations seriously. He is sympathetic and I never feel rushed. I know what the cost will be for future needs before I leave the office. Overall my experience every time I see Dr. Hardt is great.
Christopher M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Wonderful as always. Very caring staff and Dr. Hardt is great
Rodolfo G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very nice and very helpful
Richard P.
Submitted 12/05/18
Outstanding work. Every aspect of the office was great. All very professional and pleasant. They understood and appreciated me as the patient and customer. Dr Hardt understood and fixed the problem using the latest technology, extensive experience and outstanding skill.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great experience. Kind staff.
Katrina C.
Submitted 11/20/18
The staff and Dr. Hardt are always very pleasant and helpful.
Kaylynn B.
Submitted 11/06/18
My daughter was so nervous to get her teeth pulled let alone a new dentist but she was so impressed and comforted by Dr. Lawton. That makes me 1 happy momma!
Lorraine F.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Hardt and his staff always provide friendly and professional service. Dr. Hardt has been my dentist for almost 16 years. He is the best!
Laurie K.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Hardt and his staff are so kind and efficient! I had a problem with my denture and they got me in that day and fixed it right away! They also helped me with another medical problem that I thought might be a tooth but wasn't. Thanks again Dr. Hardt. It's like having my own private dentist!!
Mary F.
Submitted 10/05/18
I am very please with the outcome of my dentist appointment. Dr Hardt did a fantastic job on my bridge. I am one happy girl !
Laurie K.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr Hardt and his staff are very concerned about the fit and pain level of my new dentures. They are very kind, funny and caring!
Angela B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Got me in super fast and fixed my tooth in less than an hour and non pain!
Susan K.
Submitted 09/06/18
If you may be looking for quality care in a dentist and staff, look no further! Dr. Hardt is your answer....I say this after 20 plus years with Dr. Hardt as my dentist.
Amelia B.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very patient with us. Job well done great job. My mom now has a beautiful smile