Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Richard Hardt, D.D.S

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Porterville, CA

96 total reviews

Richard Hardt, D.D.S always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hardt, D.D.S below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karrie W.
Submitted 09/19/19
I highly recommend this dentist.I have had a few things done and not once experienced any pain during or after.They are all amazing
Christy C.
Submitted 09/17/19
My wife is really terrified at dental procedures and she was handled with kids gloves and he is a special man and a great dentist. The whole staff is the best I have seen they are a team......
Lucia B.
Submitted 09/15/19
I had a very positive experience Dr. M is an amazing dentist. She is smart, patient and professional.
Jim B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Back and front office people thoughtful and caring.
Steve J.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very pleasant
Judy S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. HARDT and all his staff are great. They always greet you with enthusiasm and make you feel they truly care. I always know that I am going to be given the best care possible.
Isabelle R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always a pleasure to visit, the staff are wonderful and caring.
Jim B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Friendly and knowledgeable
Christy B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Good Job !! No more pain.. Thanks
Lidia C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent service
Donna J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Hardt always gives 110%. He’s the best!!
Teresa B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great staff and skilled dentist
Sam G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very courteous and professional
Melinda E.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. M is very skilled and has a great personality as well. She makes going to the dentist less painful all the way around.
Jesus H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great no problems with the procedure. Level of pain was nonexistent throughout which made it pleasant.
John S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very pleasant as always. Very professional
Joyce D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Hardt checked an area that Linda had been concerned about. I'm scheduled for a crown now. We also discussed how a future bridge would be done.
Harvey P.
Submitted 07/16/19
always very professional
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very fast and professional
Henry S.
Submitted 07/08/19
As always every thing went as expected