Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Richard Hardt, D.D.S

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Porterville, CA

20 total reviews

Richard Hardt, D.D.S always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hardt, D.D.S below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaylynn B.
Submitted 11/06/18
My daughter was so nervous to get her teeth pulled let alone a new dentist but she was so impressed and comforted by Dr. Lawton. That makes me 1 happy momma!
Lorraine F.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Hardt and his staff always provide friendly and professional service. Dr. Hardt has been my dentist for almost 16 years. He is the best!
Laurie K.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Hardt and his staff are so kind and efficient! I had a problem with my denture and they got me in that day and fixed it right away! They also helped me with another medical problem that I thought might be a tooth but wasn't. Thanks again Dr. Hardt. It's like having my own private dentist!!
Mary F.
Submitted 10/05/18
I am very please with the outcome of my dentist appointment. Dr Hardt did a fantastic job on my bridge. I am one happy girl !
Laurie K.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr Hardt and his staff are very concerned about the fit and pain level of my new dentures. They are very kind, funny and caring!
Angela B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Got me in super fast and fixed my tooth in less than an hour and non pain!
Susan K.
Submitted 09/06/18
If you may be looking for quality care in a dentist and staff, look no further! Dr. Hardt is your answer....I say this after 20 plus years with Dr. Hardt as my dentist.
Amelia B.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very patient with us. Job well done great job. My mom now has a beautiful smile
Steve C.
Submitted 08/29/18
No pain. Quick root canal!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/29/18
I had a great experience the doctor check my tooth out fixed it right then. It only took 36 minutes for the whole procedure to be done I really like my Dennis and the office.
Luis G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Staff is always friendly and always smiling! Dr. Monterroso is the best. She listens to my concerns and Explains things clearly in a way that makes you better understand your treatment. Dr. M saved myself. I forgot how much I used to smile, Dr M, brought back my confidence...can’t wait to see what my “smile future” is like with my new dental family. They are worth the 45 min drive!
Joyce D.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Hardt did a follow up on an extracted tooth today. He was very nice and I have had no complications. We discussed replacement options.
Laurie K.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr Hardt and his staff, Lisa and Roxanne especially, are always very gentle. They are always checking on your pain level and working as proficiently and quickly as possible.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 08/16/18
The crown feels like it fits well.
Mark B.
Submitted 08/15/18
Awesome! And NO pain whatsoever after I got home. Dr. Hardt is the BEST dentist!
Phyllis (Jean) S.
Submitted 08/09/18
Best experience I have had with a dentist, explains everything everyone was helpful an Dr Hardt made me feel like he wanted to help me an it just wasn’t another thing to do he took time with me I am very pleased to be going to his office under his care
Bonnie G.
Submitted 08/04/18
Very good experience Thank you
Carl H.
Submitted 08/01/18
First class care!
Judy H.
Submitted 07/31/18
very prompt and gentle
Joyce D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. M saw me because I was having some pain 1 week after getting a crown. They took an X ray and she checked my bite. Took a little more off. Seems to be getting better slowly but still a bit sensitive when I bite down.