Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Richard Hardt, D.D.S

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Porterville, CA

65 total reviews

Richard Hardt, D.D.S always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hardt, D.D.S below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie O.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Hardt and his staff are the BEST! They are caring, kind, and knowledgeable. The office environment is welcoming and procedures are as pain free as a Dentist visit can be!!
Judith P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very good service, no pain and everyone very friendly and helpful.
Donna W.
Submitted 05/15/19
I hate going to the dentist. I would rather go have a mammogram. Going to Dr. Hardt is pretty easy. Everyone in the office is so nice and his hygienists r great. We moved to Visalia over 2 years ago but I still go to see Dr. Hardt because I always am treated so well. Dr Hardt is very caring and very kind.
Dan F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Service and staff, great
William M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Even tho I forgot to give my husband pre antibiotics and even though he has dementia, the office staff, hygienists, and office staff helped us anyway. Over and above expectations!!! Even loaning my 2 yr old granddaughter their personal iPad to occupy her. Friendly, and more importantly, excellent dental care. My 87 yr old mom has been extremely well treated there. We both have had emergencies, and have been seen on extended hrs to accommodate our needs. Highest possible recommendation. Plus, Linda is the best!!!!!
Debbie A.
Submitted 05/14/19
All of the staff was very nice. They got me in quickly. They went over all my treatment and payment options. Very pleased with everything.
Vicki J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Of the staff I have encountered, they are compassionate, patient and knowledgeable
Stephanie T.
Submitted 05/06/19
Awesome staff. Dr H is amazing! Wonderful experience.
Harvey P.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Hardt and his whole staff are so friendly that they feel like family.
Cara G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very friendly and efficient!
Ruben L.
Submitted 05/01/19
5/1/19 Best Dentist in Porterville, staff & Dr Hardt made my appointment the best ever. With a neck pillow, turning off all lights & a pair of sunglasses. GREAT JOB
Richard P.
Submitted 05/01/19
All staff and Dr Hardt were Very professional. Great attitudes. As good as a trip to the dentist can be!
Michelle T.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great service! Although I'm still waiting to get work done, but feel very confident when the time comes.
Chris D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Outstanding very pleased and I’ll come back again thank you
Tiffany M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Hardt and his staff are always accommodating their schedule and very caring with my needs.
Gloria T.
Submitted 04/04/19
I had a warm compassion experience that could have been a nightmare. Dr. Hardt and his staff are treated like family and work as a team. It’s always nice to see everyone. I’ve been a patient since Dr Hardt took over for Dr Baughman and has always been a kind soul.
Shirley L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Going to the dentist is not always a good experience, pus a little apprehension. I knew what was expected and didn't have to wait very long before the procedure started. Two teeth were filled and then came the cleaning. The Doctor and Lisa were good as well as the gal preparing Dr. Hart for his procedure. Everything went well.
Erica P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very nice and attentive staff. I like how Dr. Monterroso explored options for me and was exactly what I wanted to hear. Thank you!
George B.
Submitted 03/18/19
She was extremely knowledgeable and very caring.