Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Richard Hardt, D.D.S

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Porterville, CA

46 total reviews

Richard Hardt, D.D.S always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hardt, D.D.S below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George B.
Submitted 03/18/19
She was extremely knowledgeable and very caring.
Karen G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great experience. Dr. and assistant work so we’ll together. My tooth was repaired quickly and without pain. Thank you.
Peggy K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Always professional work, done in a friendly, clean, artistically appealing environment. I highly recommend Dr. Hardt and have sent my friends and family members to him.
Elton H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Excellent Dentist
Vita B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very caring and kindhearted towards my daughter. She's happy with Dr. Hardt as am I. Have a wonderful day to all the staff.
Joshua M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent patient care and bedside manner by Dr. and all staff.
Julie S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff is always polite, and they always remember I'm hard to numb so they take extra care to ensure I receive enough shots for numbing (not that any of us love shots!!).
Debbie G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Hardt and his staff are amazing. They made me feel at ease, comfortable and welcome. Dr. Hardt took time to explain everything, and his priority was that I had a positive experience today and I did! Thank you Dr. Hardt and staff!!!
Robert R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Always a good experience. Just confused with order of procedures. Maybe I was told but didn’t understand?
Linda S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Best dentist anywhere! Friendly, state-of-the-art facility, and no pain! Highly recommend.
Bennie H.
Submitted 02/08/19
very conscientious and always does a good job
John S.
Submitted 02/06/19
I got to Dr. Hardt's office on time and did not have to wait they took me in and Dr. Hardt took care of me. He was great,friendly and painless. You should make him your Dr.
Kathy V.
Submitted 02/05/19
Never afraid when I go see Dr. Hardt very gentle and professional....He has been my Dentist for 16yrs and his staff are awesome too
Connie O.
Submitted 02/05/19
Everybody has been marvelous taking care of me. Thanks specially to Dr. HARDT for taking care of me and my late husband with his kindness. GOD BLESS
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Hardt and his staff are the best!!!!
Jacklyn D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great service!
Laurie K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Got my permanent denture it was great! Roxanne and Doc H did the goo and Anabel did the shaping. It's great! Having a couple of hot spots but I'm going to call them and I'm sure they'll fix it and it will be great! BTW no goo!! It just stays in my mouth! Yeah!!!!
Janis C.
Submitted 12/29/18
It is always a pleasure to enter office. Staff is over the top on friendliness. Jan
Kaci K.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Monterroso is very nice and does amazing work!
Janis C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Got in promptly. Staff very courteous and upbeat.