Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Richard Hardt, D.D.S

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Porterville, CA

80 total reviews

Richard Hardt, D.D.S always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hardt, D.D.S below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Hardt checked an area that Linda had been concerned about. I'm scheduled for a crown now. We also discussed how a future bridge would be done.
Harvey P.
Submitted 07/16/19
always very professional
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very fast and professional
Henry S.
Submitted 07/08/19
As always every thing went as expected
Stella S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Love how he takes his time to explain the work that’ll be done and any ? You ask I’m satisfied with his work
Ashley H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Outstanding customer service from the front office to the back! Such nice people! And they take their time explaining procedures I didn’t feel rushed out so glad I went in. Thank you!
Jeanette B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Sr Hardt is number one as is his staff.
Dan F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Fast and friendly
Mike G.
Submitted 06/18/19
dr. Hart has been taking care of my dental needs for the past 12 years. Every time I leave his office I feel great with a wonderful smile I'm always satisfied
Mariah M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Loved how gentle they were with my daughter who was very nervous since she was having 2 teeth extracted highly recommend Dr. Hardt and his assistant I didn’t catch her name but appreciate all that they did for my daughter
Jesse M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Friendly people’s
Pam C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent care and service I’m someone who is scared of dentist but they make me feel good thru the whole process
Michelle E.
Submitted 06/07/19
I needed a quick appointment because I was feeling pain and leaving on a vacation- Doc fixed me right up and thank you too Cheyenne!
Sam G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very professional and answered all my questions. The staff is very courteous which makes it much more comfortable for patients.
Elva B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Hardt and Roxanne did a great job on doing my filling! Thank you!
Connie O.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Hardt and his staff are the BEST! They are caring, kind, and knowledgeable. The office environment is welcoming and procedures are as pain free as a Dentist visit can be!!
Judith P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very good service, no pain and everyone very friendly and helpful.
Donna W.
Submitted 05/15/19
I hate going to the dentist. I would rather go have a mammogram. Going to Dr. Hardt is pretty easy. Everyone in the office is so nice and his hygienists r great. We moved to Visalia over 2 years ago but I still go to see Dr. Hardt because I always am treated so well. Dr Hardt is very caring and very kind.
Dan F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Service and staff, great
William M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Even tho I forgot to give my husband pre antibiotics and even though he has dementia, the office staff, hygienists, and office staff helped us anyway. Over and above expectations!!! Even loaning my 2 yr old granddaughter their personal iPad to occupy her. Friendly, and more importantly, excellent dental care. My 87 yr old mom has been extremely well treated there. We both have had emergencies, and have been seen on extended hrs to accommodate our needs. Highest possible recommendation. Plus, Linda is the best!!!!!