Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Richard Hardt, D.D.S

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Porterville, CA

100 total reviews

Richard Hardt, D.D.S always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hardt, D.D.S below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Analyn N.
Submitted 10/30/19
He is very good excellent care I did not even felt pain when he remove my tooth highly recommended, even my 10 years old girl she is very impressed because he took care of her she did not even took pain pill after extraction of her 5 teeth and me too actually went to work after tooth extraction.
Reba W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Hardt and his staff are very efficient and make you feel welcome and comfortable...
Jozette E.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Hardt is one of the most amazing, patient, and kind dentists I have ever been to. I always have anxiety going to the dentist for any procedure. Dr. Hardt and his assistants never make me feel rushed like I’m just a number in their long day of patients. They are extremely caring when it comes to my anxiety and finding the comfort level that works for me. His office is always clean and his front staff are always friendly and welcoming. You will receive quality care when coming here that you rarely get at other local dentists. I highly recommend them.
Henry S.
Submitted 10/07/19
On time as always
Karrie W.
Submitted 09/19/19
I highly recommend this dentist.I have had a few things done and not once experienced any pain during or after.They are all amazing
Christy C.
Submitted 09/17/19
My wife is really terrified at dental procedures and she was handled with kids gloves and he is a special man and a great dentist. The whole staff is the best I have seen they are a team......
Lucia B.
Submitted 09/15/19
I had a very positive experience Dr. M is an amazing dentist. She is smart, patient and professional.
Jim B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Back and front office people thoughtful and caring.
Steve J.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very pleasant
Judy S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. HARDT and all his staff are great. They always greet you with enthusiasm and make you feel they truly care. I always know that I am going to be given the best care possible.
Isabelle R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always a pleasure to visit, the staff are wonderful and caring.
Jim B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Friendly and knowledgeable
Christy B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Good Job !! No more pain.. Thanks
Lidia C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent service
Donna J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Hardt always gives 110%. He’s the best!!
Teresa B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great staff and skilled dentist
Sam G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very courteous and professional
Melinda E.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. M is very skilled and has a great personality as well. She makes going to the dentist less painful all the way around.
Jesus H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great no problems with the procedure. Level of pain was nonexistent throughout which made it pleasant.
John S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very pleasant as always. Very professional